Shopping Bag

Rebel King The Complete Series

Your Price: $74.99
In Stock
Free Shipping
Part Number:RKcomp 3
  • Includes New Book 4. The last High King!
  • Please allow 3-4 Weeks Delivery

Choose Options

Author Signed
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout
All 4 books of the critically acclaimed series that illuminates the Chronicles of Robert the Bruce, King of Scots. Based closely on historical facts, the series concentrates on the heroic and quite human characters who willingly jeopardized their lives, limbs, properties, titles, and their very souls to drive their stories into Scotland's history.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items